The following as a list of the Newham Bridge Team and their roles.

Should you wish to contact any Newham Bridge staff please do so via the details on the Contact page.

Office & Support

Headteacher Mrs Beverly Hewitt-Best
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Helen Ede
Social Inclusion Mr Paul Grierson
Site Supervisor Mr Danny Carrigan
Office Mrs Cheryl Rathbone – Business Manager / Administrator
ICT Manager Mr Chris Bowler


Nursery Mrs Alison Bulman
Reception Mrs Lisa Prest – EYFS Leader, SEN
Miss Natalie Seaton
PPA Mr Steve Magor
Teaching Assistants Mrs Allison Bell
Miss Jennifer Pelling
Mrs Sam Rumins
Mrs Carole Reevell

Key Stage 1

Year 1/2 Mrs Amy Lach
Year 1/2 Mrs Sophie Huggins / Mrs Caroline Henwood
Year 2 Miss Nicola Williams – Key Stage 1 Leader
PPA Mr Steve Magor (Year 1/2)
Miss Andrea Howley (Year 2)
Mr Chris Bowler (Year 1/2, Year 2)
Teaching Assistants Mrs Lynn Bowes
Mrs Beverley Jones
Mrs Emma Farrell

Key Stage 2

Year 3 Mr Damian Jackson – Lower Key Stage 2 Leader
Mrs Zoe Hilton
Year 4 Mrs Emma Hills
Mrs Clare Rooney
Year 5 Miss Rachel Naqui
Year 6 Mrs Helen Ede
Miss Zoe Harland
Mrs Sam Barker – Upper Key Stage 2 Leader
PPA Mr Chris Bowler
Miss Andrea Howley
Teaching Assistants Ms Tunde Horvath
Mrs Helen Valleley
Mrs Denise Taylor
Mrs Sue Matthewman
Mrs Jo Honeyman

Support & Intervention

Intervention Support Mrs Carolyne Proctor
Learning Support (Key Stage 1/2) Lyndsey Dixon
Play Therapy Marie Blythe